Technology lets me down again

So obviously when I had three blog posts lined up to write, my network server has crashed and won’t be fixed till Wednesday. I’ve managed to write this much on a day off in a coffee shop with E. She is amusing herself with a banana and some plastic cutlery but I shouldn’t neglect her much more so here’s what’s coming up on this blog in the next 10 days (once Virgin decide to fix the internet…)

  • E gets bitten at nursery
  • I examine the new ideas surrounding educating summer-born babies
  • E turns one!!!!!!!!!!!

Exciting times. I can’t wait and now, hopefully, neither can you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

