A midwife’s learning list:

I really liked this blog from a midwife – it chimes with the same amount of negative nonsense I called out when I was pregnant. As it happens, I’ve NEVER felt as tired now E is here as I did those first three months of pregnancy. And I love the quote at the end.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A midwife’s learning list:

  1. roxyboots says:

    Thanks so much for reblogging my post I am pleased you like the quote and it’s great to hear that someone is being more positive towards my parenting future! Don’t get me wrong I am completely realistic to the fact that it will be tiring, but people have no tact or sensitivity!

Leave a Reply

